Social Media Networking

I have started to disburse myself into the industry by gathering professional contacts. I have been a member of FilmCrewPro and FilmCrewHQ for a while now and have produced a LinkedIn page with references to my professional work: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/adam-davies/51/8a3/a28.

I have engaged much more with social media than ever before in the past few months, in particular with Facebook and Twitter, thanks to promoting the feature film I was working on as well as sharing photos and experiences with others. I’m starting to get the hang of it I guess.

Twitter

Facebook

You can find me on Twitter @Adm_Davies and on Facebook HERE.

Leave a Reply

