Toy Story 3!

Growing up I, as well as many others, became addicted to PIXAR and Disney animations, with Toy Story being right in the centre of the craze. Of course I beleive nothing can surpass the original; there is no doubt about it, or is there? I am intruged by how PIXAR can aim the new film to their previous target audience, who are now in the late teens and early 20s. Still being a kid at heart, I just can’t wait for its release here in the UK. Looking forward to watching it in 3D also.

I found the trailer for it on YouTube:

Leave a Reply

