Many Eyes – Statistics Visualisation

The link to my manyeyes visualisation data page can be found here.  I didn’t manage to get it to work as a visualisation properly, but all the stats are there.

I asked 15 first year students 20 questions, one of which was “Do you use social networking sites?” The result was unanimous.

EDIT: I have now remade my media survey and corrected my errors in terms of visualising the data in ManyEyes.

One thought on “Many Eyes – Statistics Visualisation

Leave a Reply

