Cabinet of Curiosities – The Things I Dislike

The Things I Dislike

This, as you can see, is a much smaller collection than the things I like.

This image includes the few things in the world which I dislike, and I can confidently admit that there are many things here which are the dislikes of many others, however these are the issues and concerns for which I have personally, and that I believe are negatively affecting the world we live in.

There are not many individual items that I strongly dislike, though there are issues, debates and disagreements between individuals and whole groups which are destroying our way of life and slowly breaking the peace between social groups or entire nations. I am extremely against any form of war or negative perceptions of others, and by looking at the images above you will be able to find connections between most of them; all are problems which are degrading the way we live the way we think and what we do about it.

Leave a Reply

